Skip to content
Translations
PINTY'S SERIES

2022 SCHEDULE & RESULTS

Race Date/Time Pole Winner Race Day Links
NTN Ultimate Bearing Experience 250
Sunset Speedway
DATE/TIME
Saturday, May 14
7:00 PM EST
POLE
Brandon Watson
WINNER
Treyten Lapcevich
ENTRY LIST RESULTS RECAP TICKETS PRACTICE QUALIFYING
Ebay Motors 200
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
DATE/TIME
Sunday, May 22
1:30 PM EST
POLE
WINNER
TICKETS
Autodrome Chaudière
Vallée-Jonction, QC
DATE/TIME
Saturday, Jun 11
TBA
POLE
WINNER
TICKETS
PRO•LINE 225
Eastbound International Speedway
DATE/TIME
Saturday, Jun 25
TBA
POLE
WINNER
TICKETS
Exhibition Place
Toronto, Ont.
DATE/TIME
Friday, Jul 15
TBA
POLE
WINNER
TICKETS
Bayer 300
Edmonton International Raceway
DATE/TIME
Saturday, Jul 23
TBA
POLE
WINNER
TICKETS
Sutherland Automotive Speedway Race 1
Saskatoon, Sask.
DATE/TIME
Wednesday, Jul 27
TBA
POLE
WINNER
Sutherland Automotive Speedway Race 2
Saskatoon, Sask.
DATE/TIME
Wednesday, Jul 27
TBA
POLE
WINNER
Grand Prix de Trois-Rivières
Trois-Rivières, QC
DATE/TIME
Sunday, Aug 7
TBA
POLE
WINNER
TICKETS
Ohsweken Speedway
Ohsweken, ON
DATE/TIME
Tuesday, Aug 16
TBA
POLE
WINNER
TICKETS
Circuit ICAR
Mirabel, QC
DATE/TIME
Saturday, Aug 27
TBA
POLE
WINNER
TICKETS
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
Bowmanville, ON
DATE/TIME
Sunday, Sep 4
TBA
POLE
WINNER
Delaware Speedway
Delaware, ON
DATE/TIME
Sunday, Sep 25
TBA
POLE
WINNER