NASCAR CANADA SERIES

 

WATCH LIVE

CANADA: Catch the NASCAR Canada Series live on TSN's new subscription-based streaming platform, TSN+. Races are also available on TSN and RDS (tape delayed). Race air dates/times are published online and on our social media channels as soon as they are announced. Looking for TSN+ subscription information, click here.

WATCH LIVE - UNITED STATES: FloRacing streams all NASCAR Canada Series events to be viewed in the U.S. Need FloRacing subscription detail, click here.

2024 SCHEDULE & RESULTS

Race Date/Time Pole Winner Race Day Links
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
Bowmanville, ON
DATE/TIME
Sunday, May 19
TBA
POLE
WINNER
TICKETS
Autodrome Chaudière
Vallée-Jonction, QC
DATE/TIME
Saturday, Jun 1
TBA
POLE
WINNER
TICKETS
Eastbound International Speedway
Avondale, NL
DATE/TIME
Saturday, Jun 22
TBA
POLE
WINNER
TICKETS
Riverside International Speedway
Antigonish, NS
DATE/TIME
Saturday, Jun 29
TBA
POLE
WINNER
TICKETS
Riverside International Speedway
Antigonish, NS
DATE/TIME
Sunday, Jun 30
TBA
POLE
WINNER
TICKETS
Ohsweken Speedway
Ohsweken, ON
DATE/TIME
Thursday, Jul 11
TBA
POLE
WINNER
TICKETS
Sutherland Automotive Speedway
Saskatoon, SK
DATE/TIME
Saturday, Jul 20
TBA
POLE
WINNER
TICKETS
Edmonton International Raceway
Wetaskiwin, AB
DATE/TIME
Saturday, Jul 27
TBA
POLE
WINNER
TICKETS
Grand Prix de Trois-Rivières
Trois-Rivières, QC
DATE/TIME
Sunday, Aug 11
TBA
POLE
WINNER
TICKETS
Delaware Speedway
Delaware, ON
DATE/TIME
Saturday, Aug 17
TBA
POLE
WINNER
TICKETS
Circuit ICAR
Mirabel, QC
DATE/TIME
Saturday, Aug 24
TBA
POLE
WINNER
TICKETS
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
Bowmanville, ON
DATE/TIME
Sunday, Sep 1
TBA
POLE
WINNER
TICKETS
Autodrome Montmagny Speedway
Montmagny, QC
DATE/TIME
Sunday, Sep 22
TBA
POLE
WINNER
TICKETS