Pfl Logo Hero No Bg

Entry List: Pinty’s Fall Brawl

For the final race of the 2023 NASCAR Pinty’s Series season, drivers and teams now head back to the ovals, with 250 laps at Delaware Speedway.

Green flag for the Pinty’s Fall Brawl drops at 4:30 p.m. on Sunday, September 24. A few familiar faces are set to return to the series, including Donald Theetge, Trevor Monaghan, and Kyle Steckly.

Two drivers will be making their debut this weekend. Former CASCAR Super Series driver, Jesse Kennedy and current ARCA Menards Series driver, Amber Balcaen. NASCAR driver, Noah Gragson will also be making his second start in the series on Sunday.

All of the series’ races will stream live on TSN’s new subscription based, streaming platform, TSN+ and on FloRacing in the United States.

RELATED: How to Watch

Below is the entry list for the 250-lap event on the 1/2-mile paved oval in Delaware, Ontario.


Car No.  Driver Hometown Sponsor OEM Team Owner Crew chief
0 Glenn Styres Ohsweken, ON GSR / Ohsweken Speedway Chevrolet David Wight Doug Brown
1 J.P. Bergeron St-Donat-de-Montcalm, QC Prolon Controls / Rousseau Ford Dave Jacombs Ron Easton
3 Alex Guenette Terrebonne, QC ASSA ABLOY / Fast Eddie Speedwear Chevrolet Ed Hakonson Jason Hathaway
4 Trevor Monaghan Hamilton, ON GSR / Solo Performance Exhaust Dodge Rob McConnell Rob McConnell
9 Brandon Watson Stayner, ON Leland Industries/ GMS / RGC / Shear Metal Products Chevrolet Mark Dilley Rino Montanari
11 Amber Balcaen Winnipeg, MB Brimstone Games / Glen McLeod and Sons / Dayco Dodge D.J. Kennington Donald Reinhardt
17 D.J. Kennington St. Thomas, ON Castrol Edge / Spark Power / CIM Metals Dodge D.J. Kennington Rick Verberne
18 Alex Tagliani Montreal, QC St. Hubert / NTN / QwickWick Chevrolet JF Laberge Terry Simpson
19 Jesse Kennedy Southwold, ON Canco / Wampun Fuels / D.A.D.S / Kennedy’s Cornerstore Chevrolet David Wight TBA
20 Treyten Lapcevich Grimsby, ON GSR / FBM / Delta Bingo Chevrolet Scott Steckly Jeff Lapcevich
22 Kyle Steckly Milverton, ON APC / Pennzoil Chevrolet Scott Steckly TBA
24 Thomas Nepveu* Oka, QC Envirum / Home Hardware Ford Dave Jacombs Ray McCaughey
27 Andrew Ranger Roxton Pond, QC GM Paillé / Chevrolet Canada Chevrolet David Wight Jeff Wilcox
30 Noah Gragson Las Vegas, NV APC / John Aarts Group / Kasey Jones Racing Dodge Terry Jones Jim Ireland
47 L.P. Dumoulin Trois-Rivières, QC WeatherTech / Omnifab Dodge Marc Andre Bergeron Benoit Laganiere
66 Wallace Stacey Kahnawake, QC KFiber Optic Chevrolet Sunshine Stacey Ben Carswell
74 Kevin Lacroix St-Eustache, QC NAPA/Lacroix Tuning Dodge Sylvain Lacroix Don Thomson Jr.
80 Donald Theetge Boischatel, QC Group Theetge / XPN Chevrolet Donald Theetge Martin Roy
84 Larry Jackson Oakville, ON O’Neil Electric/Visit Barbados/Wonder Bread/Castrol Dodge David Stephens David Stephens
92 Dexter Stacey Kahnawake, QC ReCap Recovery Drink Chevrolet Kristin Hamelin Craig Masters
96 Marc-Antoine Camirand St. Leonard d’Aston, QC GM Paillé / Chevrolet Canada Chevrolet Jean Claude Paillé Robin McCluskey
98 John Fletcher Ancaster, ON CURB Records Chevrolet Mike Curb TBA