2022 Ctmp 2 Logo With Bg Hero Crop
The NASCAR Pinty's Series heads to Canadian Tire Motorsport Park for round twelve of the 2022 season.

Entry List: WeatherTech 200

It’s now a two race dash to the 2022 NASCAR Pinty’s Series Championship, and to kick off the final month, driver are headed back to Canadian Tire Motorsport Park for round twelve on Sunday, September 4 with a start time of 1:05 p.m. ET.

The WeatherTech 200 will be streamed live on TSN.ca/TSN App in Canada and live on FloRacing in the United States.

RELATED: How to Watch

Below is the entry list for the 51-lap race on the 2.459-mile road course in Bowmanville, Ontario


Car No.  Driver Hometown Sponsor OEM Team owner Crew chief
0 Glenn Styres Ohsweken, ON GSR / Ohsweken Speedway Chevrolet David Wight James Ireland
1 Jean Philippe Bergeron St-Donat-de-Montcalm, QC Prolon / Rousseau Ford Dave Jacombs Ron Easton
2 T.J. Rinomato Toronto, ON RGC Sports / Delta Bingo / Vellamo Chevrolet David Wight Scott Beatty
3 Brett Taylor Calgary, AB TCB Trailers / Fast Eddie Chevrolet Ed Hakonson Jason Hathaway
8 Ray Courtemanche. Jr Montreal, QC RJ Investments / 7 Sens / Moana / Transit Chevrolet Jamie Hakonson Craig Masters
9 Brandon Watson Stayner, ON GMS / Shear Metal Products / APC Chevrolet David Wight Stephen Lillico
13 Louis-Philippe Montour Boisbriand, QC Kamloop / GL Electricite-automatisation / Gestiou or Concept Dodge Marc Montour Bill Burns
17 D.J. Kennington St. Thomas, ON Castrol Edge / Cathcart Trucking / Super Clean Dodge Doug Kennington Rick Verbern
18 Alex Tagliani Montreal, QC Viagra / St. Hubert / QwickWick / NTN Chevrolet Scott Steckly Scott Steckly
20 Treyten Lapcevich Grimsby, ON RGC Sports / QwickWick / FBM Chevrolet Scott Steckly Terry Simpson
27 Andrew Ranger Roxton Pond, QC GM Paille Chevrolet Chevrolet David Wight Cayden Lapcevich
31 Daniel Bois Bracebridge, ON Sierra / Beatty Brother Garage / Murphy Motorsports Chevrolet Don Beatty Jay Fredericks
39 Alex Guenette Terrebonne, QC Moto Illimitees DLGL Ford Dave Jacombs Dave Jacombs
42 Ryan Klutt Halton Hills, ON Legendary Motorcar Co. LTD Dodge Peter Klutt TBA
47 L.P. Dumoulin Trois-Rivieres, QC WeatherTech / Bellemare Dodge Marc Andre Bergeron Benoit Laganiere
59 Gary Klutt Halton Hills, ON Newtechwood Dodge Peter Klutt John Fletcher
61 Brent Wheller Toronto, ON Queensway Truck Centre / Ridgid / RYOBI Dodge Brent Wheller Kevin Gallant
64 Mark Dilley Barrie, ON Leland Industries / IHL Group Chevrolet David Wight Rino Montanari
66 Wallace Stacey Kahnawake, QC K-Fiber Optic Chevrolet Sunshine Stacey Vick Decker
71 Bryan Cathcart Peterborough, ON OK Tire Peterborough / Driven 4 Communication Dodge Bryan Cathcart Racing Donald Reinhart
74 Kevin Lacroix St-Eustache, QC NAPA / Valvoline / Lacroix Tuning Dodge Sylvain Lacroix Don Thomson Jr.
84 Larry Jackson Oakville, ON O’Neil Electric / Castrol Dodge David Stephens David Stephens
92 Dexter Stacey Kahnawake, QC Bully’s Truck Stop Chevrolet Kristin Hamelin Eddie Wrong
96 Marc-Antoine Camirand St. Leonard d’Aston, QC GM Paille / Chevrolet Canada Chevrolet Jean Claude Paille Robin McCluskey
98 Sam Fellows Toronto, ON CURB Records / AER / Darkhorse Trailers / Strodes Chevrolet Mike Curb Mike Knott
99 Matthew Scannell Milton, ON Nitro 54 Variety / Hobby Hobby.com Dodge Howie Scannell Jr. Howie Scannell Jr.