2022 Icar Logo No Bg Hero Crop

Entry List: General Tire 125

Only three races remain in the 2022 season and now the NASCAR Pinty’s Series heads to Circuit ICAR for round eleven on Saturday, August 27 with a start time of 5:45 p.m. ET.

23 cars are entered for the event, the largest field since 2016 and the roster will feature 2017 series champion, Alex Labbe returning for the event.

The race will be streamed live on TSN.ca/TSN App in Canada and live on FloRacing in the United States.

RELATED: How to Watch

Below is the entry list for the 70-lap race on the 1.8-kilometre road course on the Mirabel Airport tarmac.


Car No.  Driver Hometown Sponsor OEM Team owner Crew chief
0 Glenn Styres Ohsweken, ON GSR / Ohsweken Speedway Chevrolet David Wight James Ireland
1 Jean Philippe Bergeron St-Donat-de-Montcalm, QC Prolon / Rousseau Ford Dave Jacombs Ron Easton
03 Justin Arseneau Morin-Heights, QC General Tire / Volaria Airshow Dodge Marc Arseneau TBA
07 Alex Labbe St. Albert, QC Prolon Controles Dodge JF Dumoulin TBA
8 Ray Courtemanche. Jr Montreal, QC RJ Investments / 7 Sens / Moana / Transit Chevrolet Jamie Hakonson Craig Masters
9 Brandon Watson Stayner, ON GMS / Shear Metal Products / APC Chevrolet David Wight Stephen Lillico
12 Mathieu Kingsbury Blainville, QC Villemaine / Belange / Albert Viau Dodge Mathieu Kingsbury Jean-Pierre Cyr
13 Louis-Philippe Montour Boisbriand, QC Kamloop / GL Electricite-automatisation / Gestiou or Concept Dodge Marc Montour Bill Burns
17 D.J. Kennington St. Thomas, ON Castrol Edge / Cathcart Trucking Dodge Doug Kennington Rick Verbern
18 Alex Tagliani Montreal, QC Viagra / St. Hubert / QwickWick / NTN Chevrolet Scott Steckly Scott Steckly
20 Treyten Lapcevich Grimsby, ON RGC Sports / QwickWick / FBM Chevrolet Scott Steckly Terry Simpson
27 Andrew Ranger Roxton Pond, QC GM Paille Chevrolet Chevrolet David Wight Cayden Lapcevich
39 Alex Guenette Terrebonne, QC Moto Illimitees DLGL Ford Dave Jacombs Dave Jacombs
47 L.P. Dumoulin Trois-Rivieres, QC WeatherTech / Bellemare Dodge Marc Andre Bergeron Benoit Laganiere
55 Serge Bourdeau Blainville, QC Excellence Dodge Chrysler Dodge Serge Bourdeau TBA
59 Gary Klutt Halton Hills, ON Newtechwood Dodge Peter Klutt John Fletcher
64 Mark Dilley Barrie, ON Leland Industries / IHL Group Chevrolet David Wight Rino Montanari
66 Wallace Stacey Kahnawake, QC K-Fiber Optic Chevrolet Sunshine Stacey Vick Decker
74 Kevin Lacroix St-Eustache, QC NAPA / Valvoline / Lacroix Tuning Dodge Sylvain Lacroix Don Thomson Jr.
84 Larry Jackson Oakville, ON O’Neil Electric Dodge David Stephens Howie Scannell Jr.
92 Dexter Stacey Kahnawake, QC Bully’s Truck Stop Chevrolet Kristin Hamelin Eddie Wrong
96 Marc-Antoine Camirand St. Leonard d’Aston, QC GM Paille / Chevrolet Canada Chevrolet Jean Claude Paille Robin McCluskey
98 Sam Fellows Toronto, ON CURB Records / AER / Darkhorse Trailers Chevrolet Mike Curb Mike Knott