Pintys 100 Logo No Bg Hero Cropped

Entry List: Pinty’s 100

After two years of delays, the NASCAR Pinty’s Series is finally set to make its debut on dirt for round ten of the 2022 season on Tuesday, August 16, with a start time of 9:38 p.m. ET.

The race will be streamed live on App in Canada and live on FloRacing in the United States.

Below is the entry list for the 100-lap race on the 3/8-mile dirt track in Ohsweken, Ontario.


Car No.  Driver Hometown Sponsor OEM Team owner Crew chief
0 Glenn Styres Ohsweken, ON GSR / Ohsweken Speedway Chevrolet David Wight James Ireland
1 Jean Philippe Bergeron St-Donat-de-Montcalm, QC Prolon / Rousseau Ford Dave Jacombs Ron Easton
3 Ken Schrader Fenton, MO CANUSA / APC / Miami Muscle / Fast Eddie Chevrolet Ed Hakonson Jason Hathaway
4 Trevor Monaghan Hamilton, ON GSR Dodge Rob McConnell Rob McConnell
8 Raphael Lessard St-Joseph de Beauce, QC RJ Investments / 7 Sens / Moana Chevrolet Jamie Hakonson Craig Masters
9 Brandon Watson Stayner, ON GMS / Shear Metal Products / APC Chevrolet David Wight Stephen Lillico
17 D.J. Kennington St. Thomas, ON Castrol Edge / Cathcart Trucking Dodge Doug Kennington Rick Verbern
18 Alex Tagliani Montreal, QC Viagra / St. Hubert / QwickWick / NTN Chevrolet Scott Steckly Scott Steckly
20 Treyten Lapcevich Grimsby, ON RGC Sports / QwickWick / FBM Chevrolet Scott Steckly Terry Simpson
22 Stewart Friesen Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON Mister Transmission Chevrolet Scott Steckly TBA
27 Andrew Ranger Roxton Pond, QC GM Paille Chevrolet Chevrolet David Wight Cayden Lapcevich
36 David Bailey Hagersville, ON Transaxel / Mobil 1 / Transport Sales & Service Ford Teresa Dupuis TBA
38 Michael Goudie Gravenhurst, ON Muskoka MOD Center / Muskoka Aircraft Refinishing Chevrolet Michael Goudie TBA
47 L.P. Dumoulin Trois-Rivieres, QC WeatherTech / Bellemare Dodge Marc Andre Bergeron Benoit Laganiere
59 Gary Klutt Halton Hills, ON Newtechwood Dodge Peter Klutt John Fletcher
64 Jake Sheridan Mt. Brydges, ON Leland Industries / IHL Group Chevrolet David Wight Rino Montanari
66 Wallace Stacey Kahnawake, QC K-Fiber Optic Chevrolet Sunshine Stacey Vick Decker
71 Bryan Cathcart Peterborough, ON OK Tire Peterborough / Driven 4 Communications Dodge Bryan Cathcart Racing Donald Reinhart
74 Kevin Lacroix St-Eustache, QC NAPA Pieces D’Auto / Valvoline / Lacroix Tuning Dodge Sylvain Lacroix Don Thomson Jr.
84 Larry Jackson Oakville, ON O’Neil Electric Dodge David Stephens David Stephens
92 Dexter Stacey Kahnawake, QC Bully’s Truck Stop Chevrolet Kristin Hamelin Eddie Wrong
96 Marc-Antoine Camirand St. Leonard d’Aston, QC GM Paille / Chevrolet Canada Chevrolet Jean Claude Paille Robin McCluskey
98 Sam Fellows Toronto, ON CURB Records / AER / Darkhorse Trailers Chevrolet Mike Curb Mike Knott
99 Aaron Turkey Ohsweken, ON Nitro 54 Variety / Buck Down Boys TV Dodge Howie Scannell Jr. Howie Scannell Jr.