Skip to content
Chaudiere Logo Hero
The QwickWick 250 Presented by St. Hubert will take place at Autodrome Chaudiere on Sat. June 11th at 5:30 p.m. ET.

Entry List: QwickWick 250 Presented by St. Hubert

The QwickWick 250 Presented by St. Hubert at Autodrome Chaudière, the third race of the 2022 NASCAR Pinty’s Series season, is scheduled for Saturday, June 11th at 5:30 p.m. ET

The race will be streamed live on App in Canada and live on FloRacing in the United States. A delayed broadcast will air on TSN on Saturday, June 18 at 3 p.m. ET and on RDS2 on Friday, June 24 at 8 p.m. ET.

Below is the entry list for the 250-lap race on the 1/4-mile oval in Vallée-Jonction, QC


Car No.  Driver Hometown Sponsor OEM Team owner Crew chief
0 Glenn Styres Ohsweken, ON GSR / Ohsweken Speedway Chevrolet David Wight James Ireland
1 Jean Philippe Bergeron St-Donat-de-Montcalm, QC Prolon / Rousseau Ford Dave Jacombs Ron Easton
2 T.J Rinomato Toronto, ON RGC Sports / Delta Bingo / Velamo Chevrolet David Wight TBA
3 Brett Taylor Calgary, AB North Country / TCB Trailers Chevrolet Ed Hakonson Jason Hathaway
8 Raphael Lessard St.-Joseph de Beauce, QC EZ Kleen / Fast Eddie Speedwear Chevrolet Jamie Hakonson Craig Masters
9 Brandon Watson Stayner, ON GMS / Shear Metal Products / APC Chevrolet David Wight Tim Watson
12 Mathieu Kingsbury Blainville, QC Duroking / Petroles Belanger /Albert Viau Dodge Mathieu Kingsbury TBA
17 D.J. Kennington St. Thomas, ON Castrol Edge / Cathcart Trucking / CIM Metals Dodge Doug Kennington Rick Verbern
18 Alex Tagliani Montreal, QC Viagra / St. Hubert / QwickWick Chevrolet Scott Steckly Scott Steckly
20 Treyten Lapcevich Grimsby, ON RGC Sports / QwickWick / FBM Chevrolet Scott Steckly Terry Simpson
27 Andrew Ranger Roxton Pond, QC GM Paille Chevrolet Chevrolet David Wight Cayden Lapcevich
37 Simon Dion-Viens St. Joseph de Kamouraska, QC TEMIS CHRYSLER / Rousseau Metal / Du-So Pieces d’Auto / Castrol Dodge Clement Samson TBA
47 L.P. Dumoulin Trois-Rivieres, QC WeatherTech / Bellemare Dodge Marc Andre Bergeron Benoit Laganiere
59 Gary Klutt Halton Hills, ON Newtechwood / RGC Sports Dodge Peter Klutt John Fletcher
64 Mark Dilley Barrie, ON Leland / IHL Group Chevrolet David Wight Rino Montanari
66 Wallace Stacey Kahnawake, QC KFO Chevrolet Sunshine Stacey Vick Decker
71 Bryan Cathcart Peterborough, ON OK Tire Peterborough / Driven 4 Communications Dodge Bryan Cathcart Racing Donald Reinhart
74 Kevin Lacroix St-Eustache, QC ESR Wheels / Lacroix Tuning / Boulonnerie Dodge Sylvain Lacroix Don Thomson Jr.
80 Donald Theetge Boischatel, QC Groupe Theetge INC Chevrolet Donald Theetge Marc Beaudoin
84 Larry Jackson Oakville, ON O’Neil Electric / eBay Motors Dodge David Stephens Todd Cresswell
92 Dexter Stacey Kahnawake, QC Bully’s Truck Stop Chevrolet Kristin Hamelin Eddie Wrong
96 Marc-Antoine Camirand St. Leonard d’Aston, QC GM Paille Chevrolet Chevrolet Jean Claude Paille Robin McCluskey
98 Sam Fellows Toronto, ON CURB Records / AER Manufacturing / Love Good Fats / Darkhorse Trailers by Jim Bray Associates Inc. Chevrolet Mike Curb Mike Knott