Translations
SAINT-EUSTACHE, QC - SEPTEMBER 8: The Lucas Oil 250 of the NASCAR Pinty's Series at Autodrome St-Eustache is Saint-Eustache, QC. (Photo by Matthew Manor for NASCAR)
SAINT-EUSTACHE, QC - SEPTEMBER 8: The Lucas Oil 250 of the NASCAR Pinty's Series at Autodrome St-Eustache is Saint-Eustache, QC. (Photo by Matthew Manor for NASCAR)

NASCAR Announces 2020 Pinty’s Series Broadcast Schedule


DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. – The drivers are ready to start their engines.

Three months after the 2020 NASCAR Pinty’s Series season was originally set to begin, a special six-race schedule – the Pinty’s Series Fan Cave Challenge – kicks off Saturday at Sunset Speedway. Three race tracks will host twin 125-lap races; the six races will be broadcast on TSN on consecutive weekends, beginning August 23. Each race also will air on RDS/RDS2, and MAVTV in the United States.

Fans in the United States can stream races after they air on TrackPass on NBC Sports Gold.

For live updates from each race weekend, fans can follow a live timing and scoring feed on Race Center on NASCAR.ca. The official social media channels of the Pinty’s Series (@NASCARPintys on Twitter and @NASCARPintysSeries on Facebook) will provide behind-the-scenes coverage of each day at the race track.

TRACK
RACE
RACE DATE
TIME
CHANNEL – AIRDATE
Sunset
QwickWick 125
Saturday, Aug. 15
4:15 p.m.
TSN – Sunday, Aug. 23, 12 p.m.
RDS – Sunday, Aug. 30, 11 a.m.
Sunset
Canadian Tire 125
Saturday, Aug. 15
5:35 p.m.
TSN – Saturday, Aug. 29, 2 p.m.
RDS – Sunday, Sept. 6, 11 a.m.
Flamboro
Flamboro 125
Saturday, Aug. 29
4:15 p.m.
TSN – Sunday, Sept. 6, 4:30 p.m.
RDS2 – Sunday, Sept. 13, 11 a.m.
Flamboro
Flamboro 125
Saturday, Aug. 29
5:35 p.m.
TSN – Saturday, Sept. 12, 12 p.m.
RDS2 – Monday, Sept. 14, 9:30 a.m.
Jukasa
Jukasa 125
Saturday, Sept. 12
4:15 p.m.
TSN – Saturday, Sept. 19, 11 a.m.
RDS – TBD
Jukasa
Jukasa 125
Saturday, Sept. 12
5:35 p.m.
TSN – Sunday, Sept. 27, 5 p.m.
RDS – TBD

* Subject to change