Delaware Logo With Bg
The finale round of the 2022 NASCAR Pinty's Season comes down to Delaware Speedway for the Pinty's Fall Brawl.

Entry List: Pinty’s Fall Brawl

One race remains… 250 laps at Delaware Speedway will crown the 2022 NASCAR Pinty’s Series Champion.

The Pinty’s Fall Brawl will play as round thirteen on Sunday, September 25 with a start time of 4:30 p.m. ET.

The final race of the year will be streamed live on App in Canada and live on FloRacing in the United States.

RELATED: How to Watch

A tape-delayed broadcast will air on TSN on Sunday, October 2 at 12:00 p.m. and on RDS2 in Quebec on Saturday, October 8 at 1:30 p.m. ET.

Below is the entry list for the 250-lap race on the 1/2-mile oval in Delaware, Ontario


Car No.  Driver Hometown Sponsor OEM Team owner Crew chief
0 Glenn Styres Ohsweken, ON GSR / Ohsweken Speedway Chevrolet David Wight James Ireland
1 Jean Philippe Bergeron St-Donat-de-Montcalm, QC Prolon / Rousseau Ford Dave Jacombs Ron Easton
2 T.J. Rinomato Toronto, ON RGC Sports / Delta Bingo / Vellamo Chevrolet David Wight Jeff Walt
3 Jake Sheridan Mt. Brydges, ON Scherb’a Great Flooring/Vibrent Farms/Vale Pro Series/Fast Eddie Speedwear Chevrolet Ed Hakonson Jason Hathaway
8 Raphael Lessard St. Joseph de Beauce, QC Easy Kleen/Transit Chevrolet Jamie Hakonson Craig Masters
9 Brandon Watson Stayner, ON GMS / Shear Metal Products / APC Chevrolet David Wight Stephen Lillico
12 Mathieu Kingsbury Blainville, QC Duroking/Belanger/Albert Viau/Sany Dodge Mathieu Kingsbury Jean-Pierre Cyr
17 D.J. Kennington St. Thomas, ON Castrol Edge / Cathcart Trucking / Super Clean Dodge Doug Kennington Rick Verbern
18 Alex Tagliani Montreal, QC Viagra / St. Hubert / QwickWick / NTN Chevrolet Scott Steckly Scott Steckly
20 Treyten Lapcevich Grimsby, ON RGC Sports / QwickWick / FBM Chevrolet Scott Steckly Terry Simpson
22 Kyle Steckly Milverton, ON APC Auto Parts Centres Chevrolet Scott Steckly Paul Geniole Jr.
27 Andrew Ranger Roxton Pond, QC GM Paille Chevrolet Chevrolet David Wight Cayden Lapcevich
28 Trevor Monaghan Hamilton, ON Glenn Styres Racing Dodge D.J. Kennington Rob McConnell
31 Daniel Bois Bracebridge, ON Sierra / Beatty Brother Garage / Murphy Motorsports Chevrolet Don Beatty TBA
36 Alex Labbe St. Albert, QC TBD Ford Teresa Dupuis TBA
47 L.P. Dumoulin Trois-Rivieres, QC WeatherTech / Bellemare Dodge Marc Andre Bergeron Benoit Laganiere
59 Gary Klutt Halton Hills, ON Newtechwood Dodge Peter Klutt John Fletcher
64 Mark Dilley Barrie, ON Leland Industries / IHL Group Chevrolet David Wight Rino Montanari
66 Wallace Stacey Kahnawake, QC K-Fiber Optic Chevrolet Sunshine Stacey Vick Decker
71 Bryan Cathcart Peterborough, ON OK Tire Peterborough / Driven 4 Communication Dodge Bryan Cathcart Racing Donald Reinhart
74 Kevin Lacroix St-Eustache, QC NAPA / Valvoline / Lacroix Tuning Dodge Sylvain Lacroix Don Thomson Jr.
80 Donald Theetge Boischatel, QC Groupe Theetge Chevrolet Donald Theetge Marc Beaudoin
84 Larry Jackson Oakville, ON O’Neil Electric / Castrol Dodge David Stephens Howie Scannell Jr.
92 Dexter Stacey Kahnawake, QC Bully’s Truck Stop Chevrolet Kristin Hamelin Eddie Wrong
96 Marc-Antoine Camirand St. Leonard d’Aston, QC GM Paille / Chevrolet Canada Chevrolet Jean Claude Paille Robin McCluskey
98 Sam Fellows Toronto, ON CURB Records / AER / Darkhorse Trailers / Strodes Chevrolet Mike Curb Mike Knott
103 Ray Morneau Windsor, ON John Aarta Group Dodge Scott Steckly TBA